Library Administration

Administrative Staff
Click on a name to send an email.
Charles Pace:  Executive Director
Sharon Baines: Division Director - Human Resources
Michael Casey:  Division Director - Information Technology
Deborah George:  Division Director - Materials Management 
Barbara Spruill:  Division Director - Branch Services
Chris Schwarzer:  Division Director - Business Services

Administrative Office

1001 Lawrenceville Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4707
Monday - Friday  8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 770-822-4522