Board of Trustees

From Left: Deborah Oscarson, Babs Wagoner, Suzanne Skeen, Dick Goodman, Betty Atkinson
 
Dick Goodman, Chair
Term: 4/19/11 – 12/31/16,  Appointed by County Commission Chair Charlotte Nash
Betty Atkinson, Vice Chair
Term: 1/4/11 – 12/31/14, Appointed by Commissioner John Heard, District 4
Babs Wagoner, Secretary
Term: 1/6/09 – 12/31/16, Appointed by Commissioner Jace Brooks, District 1
Suzanne Skeen, Treasurer
Term: 2/1/11 – 12/31/14, Appointed by Commissioner Lynette Howard, District 2
Deborah Oscarson
Term: 1/3/13 – 12/31/16, Appointed by Commissioner Tommy Hunter, District 3
 
Fiscal Year 2014
Schedule, Agendas, Action Items, & Minutes
All meetings begin at 6:30pm unless otherwise noted.  The public comment period is scheduled during the 6:30pm Business Meetings.
PLEASE NOTE: Workshop Meetings will not include a public comment period.
 
Monday, August 26, 2013
Workshop, Administrative Office
 
Monday, September 9, 2013
Business Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Friday, November 1, 2013
Called Board Meeting, Administrative Office    
 
Monday, November 4, 2013
Workshop, Administrative Office
 
Monday, November 18, 2013
Business Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 
Called Board Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Called Board Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Monday, December 3, 2013
Called Board Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Friday, December 13, 2013
Called Board Meeting, Administrative Office
 
Monday, December 30, 2013
Workshop, Administrative Office
Announcement / Agenda / Minutes
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
Business Meeting, Administrative Office
             
Monday, February 24, 2014
Workshop, Administrative Office
             
Monday, March 10, 2014
Business Meeting, Administrative Office
             
Monday, May 19, 2014
Workshop, Administrative Office
             
Monday, June 9, 2014
Business Meeting, Administrative Office
 
 
Meeting Locations
 
Administrative Office/Headquarters
1001 Lawrenceville Highway NW
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-822-4522 
   
Collins Hill Branch
455 Camp Perrin Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-2408
770-822-4522    
 
Five Forks Branch
2780 Five Forks Trickum Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30044-5865
770-822-4522
    
Suwanee Branch
361 Main Street
Suwanee, GA 30024
770-822-4522