Scheduled Closings 2016

Holiday Closings

New Year's Day 2016 January 1, 2016 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Day January 18, 2016 (Monday)
Easter March 27, 2016 (Sunday)
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2016 (Monday)
Labor Day September 5, 2016 (Monday)
Staff In-Service Day October 10, 2016 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 (Friday)
All Branches open at 10 am and close at 6 pm November 23, 2016 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
Day after Thanksgiving November 25, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas Eve (Observed) December 23, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas Eve December 24, 2016 (Saturday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2016 (Sunday)
Christmas Day (Observed) December 26, 2016 (Monday)
New Year's Day 2017 January 1, 2017 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 2017 (Observed) January 2, 2017 (Monday)
   

Early Closings

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 All branches open at 10 am and close at 6 pm